◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Youka1967)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
29 March 2012

Last connection
09 April 2024 - 18h33

Certified member  by
 Catherine007

Their favorite events
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Regis
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 05 Apr 1967 (57 )
Area : Colombes

Very open minded!#607 (+2)
A few words

je suis d'une nature calme  ,gentil, je suis tres sinçere avec mon entourage ,je suis tres tolerent en tout propos,je n'aime pas la violence .JE desir rencontrer pleints de gents pour liers des amitiers sinçere et durable .j'aime tout en general :je joue d un instrument de musique le piano ,j aime le cinema ,musique ,resto,  ballades en tout genre  ,expotitions  divers ,tout pour passer un moment agreable entre amies , je suis divorçé depuis peut  sans enfant ,je vis avec 2 chats  et je travail comme agent hotelier dans un hopital.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum