◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Toupie)


Photo



Profile description



Toupie 

Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
06 July 2008




Certified member  by
Missjjg

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Céline
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 03 Sep 1973 (50 )
Area : Garches


Not ranked
A few words

Voilà, je n'avais jamais pris le temps d'écrire un petit mot sur moi, encore que ça serait plus sympa si c'était mes amis qui le faisait ;-)

Je suis assez touche à tout, et j'aime découvrir des nouvelles activitées, artistes ...

Pour voir mes photos (et oui je m'essaye à la photo mais il y a encore beaucoup de progrès à faire ...)

c'est par là que ça se passe : http://picasaweb.google.fr/toupie.celine/

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Technology

Apple addict

Physical Activities

Stroll
Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Cooking / Eating

Cooking

Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum