◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



TH-78  
Registration date
24 August 2017

Last connection
13 July 2020 - 23h27

Certified member  by
 Lagigi33

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
5 12 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Thierry
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 26 June 1961 (59 )
Area : Autre ville du 78

Always ready to go#217 (-5)
Lots of ideas#405 (-21)
Most popular!#457 (-13)
A few words

Bonjour,y

Thierry 58 ans : 3 grands enfants.

Plutôt sportif, pratique fréquente de vélo et de badminton.

Voyages : Costa Rica, Jordanie, Maroc, Crête, Canada, Laponie et New-York.

Sorties théatre, cinéma, bowling, concert.

Accro de mer et de sports d'eaux (bodyboard, débutant en surf, paddle) mais toujous prêt à découvrir de nouvelles activités ou en pratiquer d'ancienne ski alpin (Vous aviez probablement cru nautique).

Projet : Retraite à proximité de la mer (Atlantique)

 

Merci de m'avoir lu.

 

Thierry

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Computer science
Languages

I speak French
Pets - Animals

I have a dog

Sports

Badminton - Squash
Water sports
Sliding sports
Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Swimming
Games

Billiards
Bowling
Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Fairs - Shows

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum