« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
24 July 2017

Last connection
23 October 2019 - 20h26

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Sylvie
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Sevran

Very open minded!#670 (-3)
A few words

Je bosse dans la Com', suis môm solo de 3 grands ados, j'ai des copains qui n'ont pour défaut que de sortir trop peu...

 

Je suis : timide mais sans complexe ; curieuse ; empathique ; tétue mais pas entétée

 

Je cherche : des compagnons-es de concerts, de sorties et d'escapades sans limite d'âge pourvu que "ça colle"...

 

J'évite : les relous dragueurs.

 

J'aime :

Assister à un concert live (petit ou gros) rock, punk, blues...

Déguster une bonne pression

Partager un repas sympa

M'offrir une tite ballade à vélo, une flânerie à pied, une petite escapade (bord de mer, Amsterdam, Londres...)

Ne rien foutre assis dehors à l'abri de la pluie pour discuter
 

J'aime pas :

Le shopping

Les discothèques 

Le sport (je pédale, nage et marche MAIS tranquillou)

Me lever le matin

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Swimming
Games

Billiards
Bowling

Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Politics

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy beer
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0416s