COUVRE-FEU de 18h à 6h.            Gouvernement : recommandation de limiter les regroupements à 6 adultes lors de rassemblements privés.
Les FAUSSES SORTIES sont interdites et sanctionnées !       OVS n'est PAS Télé 7 Jours !        Respectez le site, respectez la terre, respectez les gens, respectez-vous !
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Reg77)


Photo



Profile description



Reg77 
Registration date
04 January 2019

Last connection
20 January 2021 - 20h34

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Régis
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 25 July 1975 (45 )
Area : Vaires-sur-Marne


Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour,

 

J'aime bouger mais aussi me poser.

Je suis sportif et j'aime méditer. 

 

J’aime partager des sorties ciné, théâtre, expos, faire des nouvelles expériences culinaires...passer du temps avec mes amis, faire des nouvelles rencontres, faire et découvrir des activités sportives. 

 

À bientôt pour partager celà 😉

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Medical
Sports

Running
Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Roller & ice skating
Fitness - Bodybuilding

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Cinema
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Science
Yoga - Meditation
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum