« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Pivoine23  


Character

Registration date
08 August 2015

Last connection
20 September 2019 - 07h30

Certified member  by
 Matthieu1983

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
3 36 1 1
  95% 3% 3%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Annabelle
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 23 July 1974 (45 )
Area : La Celle-St-Cloud

Lots of ideas#115 (-2)
Always ready to go#155 (+2)
Most popular!#169 (+2)
A few words

Mère célibataire, déjà beaucoup d'amis mais pas toujours disponibles pour faire des sorties quand je le suis. C'est pourquoi je souhaite faire de nouvellles rencontres.

J'aimerais faire des sorties culturelles, partager des apéros ou repas, des promenades, des jeux, des activités sportives (sans être une grande sportive) et des sorties originales.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Physical Activities

Stroll
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Music
Jazzy
Ballet - Opera
Sports

Running
Bike - Scooter
Tennis

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0378s