◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?


Profile description


Registration date
20 April 2005

Last connection
26 June 2020 - 20h53

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Unknown
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Paris 14ème

Not ranked
A few words

 Hello !

J'ai déjà fait de nombreux voyages via ovs : week-end , séjours à la mer , voyages lointains ( Japon en 2015 )

En vrac, j'aime : les spectacles (j'en vois environ 140 chaque année ) , le cinéma (merci monsieur carte ugc illimitée !), les jeux de société et de cartes, les bons restos.

 Je m'intéresse aussi à tout ce qui touche au développement durable et l'écologie

Je vous souhaite une belle journée ensoleillée :-)

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio

Physical Activities


Card games - Poker
Board games

Puzzles - Quiz

Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Concert - Festival

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum