COUVRE-FEU de 19h à 6h.     Gouvernement : Interdiction des rassemblements à + de 6 en extérieur.    ► Recommandation de limiter à 6 adultes les rassemblements privés.
Portez le masque et respectez les gestes barrières, soyez responsables ! Activitées autorisées : jeux online, apéro via Zoom, cours en visioconférence, aider les anciens, etc...
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Motarde)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
25 April 2011




Certified member  by
Heyduck

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Elodie
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 08 June 1985 (35 )
Area : Autre ville du 77


Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour a vous tous Ici pour faire de nouvelles rencontres.... Et passer d'agréables soirées de toutes sortes Cine, resto, billard, bowling, moto, et pleins d'autres encore. Prévenez moi si vous m'ajouter dans votre liste d'amis. À bientôt sur une sortie ;-)

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak Portuguese
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
Physical Activities

Stroll

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Zoo - Wildlife parks

Special Events

Birthday
Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum