◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?



Profile description

Registration date
26 June 2014

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Margo
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 17 Feb 1968 (56 )
Area : Montreuil

Not ranked
A few words

Un petit mot sur moi..

J'ai envie de faire des sorties, rencontrer des gens, partager des bons moments de rire, plaisir de sortir et voir des choses ensemble..

J'aime le sport;je pratique du roller, du vélo et la course à pied..

Je peux passer un trés bon aprés-midi en se baladant avec mon appareil photo sur épaule..

Le théatre , les expos, le ciné..

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.

I speak English
Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Roller & ice skating
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy wine
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum