◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Konoha 

Click to enlarge


Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
02 June 2011

Last connection
08 June 2024 - 17h28

Certified member  by
Deckard77680

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Laura
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 21 May 1982 (42 )
Area : Autre ville du 77


Not ranked
A few words

Je m'intéresse depuis plusieurs années à la culture japonaise (musique, films, manga, tradition...) Sinon j'aime faire du roller/patin sur glace, j'apprends à jouer de la basse et je pratique le Yoga depuis peu. Et j'aime bien faire des expos et visites de musées et chateaux. Donc si vous aimez, tout ou partie de ce que j'ai cité, j'aurais peut être le plaisir de vous rencontrer. :)

 

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
I like a culture/food

Asian - Indian
Sports

Sliding sports
Physical Activities

Roller & ice skating

Games

Role-playing games
Board games
WII - Game consoles
Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions

Entertainment / Info

Television
Soap opera - Manga
Radio - Press
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum