◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Gentil93  


» See some photos of past events «

Character

Registration date
02 February 2018

Last connection
24 February 2024 - 23h34

Certified member  by
 Natidf

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
2 7 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Nadia
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 11 Oct 1957 (66 )
Area : Drancy


Not ranked
A few words

 Je suis une personne dynamique gay qui aime les contacts les rencontres les sorties le rock la salsa et les séjours avec danse 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Family - Children

Pets - Animals

I have a dog
I like a culture/food

French
Physical Activities

Rock dancing
Latin dancing

Arts and Crafts

Singing
Cultural Activities

Cinema
Cooking / Eating

Picnics

Entertainment / Info

Television
Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Concert - Festival

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum