◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description


Mood
(français)



Caro2  
Registration date
19 August 2009

Last connection
24 July 2024 - 10h07

Certified member  by
SergeR

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
4 10 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Unknown
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 03 Nov 1964 (59 )
Area : Paris 15ème

Lots of ideas#439 (-282)
Always ready to go#528 (+4)
Most popular!#673 (+84)
Very open minded!#791 (-2)
A few words

je fais de la danse de salon et du rock et j'aime bien aller danser, de meme que j'aime les randonnées, la lecture, le dessin et plus particulièrement l'aquarelle.je me suis inscrite pour élargir mon cercle d'amis et pouvoir échanger avec les autres.

je joue au tennis et cherche des joueurs . vous pouvez m'écrire si cela vous intéresse

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer à travers divers sorties

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Physical Activities

Stroll
Arts and Crafts

Singing
Painting - Drawing
Arts & Crafts

Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum