◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Califlower)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
03 February 2007




Certified member  by
HannibalSmith

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Claire
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 17 Aug 1979 (44 )
Area : Unknown


Not ranked
A few words

Depuis un moment déjà sur le site... bah oui je fais partie des anciennes maintenant !!

Et plein de rencontres super sympas et de vrais potes à la clé !!

Toujours dispo pour faire de nouvelles rencontres !! enfin surtout quand il fait soleil !!

Un gros bizou à tous mes amis découverts sur le site et aux futurs également ...!!!

 

Je recherche des personnes pratiquant la langue des signes afin d'échanger et de progresser !! :p

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Lifestyle / Ideology

Vegetarian
Ecology - Bio
Arts and Crafts

Photography

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Cinema
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum