« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Cacahuet)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
31 January 2012

Last connection
19 October 2019 - 13h14

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Jennifer
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 21 Feb 1984 (35 )
Area : Neuilly-Plaisance


Not ranked
A few words

 Ici le plus souvent par périodes dues aux contraintes de la vie, j'aimerais créer des liens d'amitiés qui aillent au delà des sorties OVS.

 

J'aime les sorties dans les bars : les cocktails, le vin.

J'aime aussi les resto.

Le théâtre où je n'y suis plus allée depuis un petit moment.

 

J'aime organiser. Je privilégie les petits groupes même si parfois il m'arrive d'aller à des super grandes sorties 😁

 

Si je t'ajoute dans ma liste d'amis tu le sauras... si tu m'ajoutes, dis-le moi 😉 😊

 

A bientôt 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Medical
Daily life

Allergy - Handicap
Generous - Altruistic
Technology

I have a smartphone

Physical Activities

Stroll
Rock dancing
Latin dancing
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Art
Literature - Books
Cinema
Music
Jazzy
Classical
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0424s