◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?



Profile description


Click to enlarge


Registration date
08 June 2017

Last connection
18 June 2024 - 17h50

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Alessandra
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 02 June 1968 (56 )
Area : Paris 13ème

Not ranked
A few words

Je suis arrivée à Paris il y a huit ans et j’aime en découvrir les secrets et les habitants. J'aime l'art, le cinéma et le sport (tennis, yoga, ski, natation, randonnée).

Je viens de Los Angeles, en passant par Londres. Je suis née à Bari, en Italie.


Mon français s'améliore tous les jours et j'aimerais le pratiquer en me mêlant avec des personnes de la région au fil de sorties et rencontres.



I have been in Paris eight years and want to discover it and its people. I love art, cinema and sport (tennis, yoga, skiing, swimming, hiking). I moved here from Los Angeles, passing by London, and I was born in Bari, Italy.


My French gets better every day and I'd like to practice it by mingling with local people doing fun events!

  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum