◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(SanManu)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
01 June 2013




Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Emmanuel
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Conflans-Ste-Honorine


Not ranked
A few words

Envie de rencontrer des nouvelles personnes pour parler de tout et de rien, pour refaire le monde. J'aime danser, rigoler devant un verre, aller au restaurant, faire des balades, partir en week-end, pratiquer du sport etc etc. Et c'est tellement plus sympa à plusieurs.

 

J'ai la GA de mes deux petites filles (9 et 13 ans) donc je suis ouvert aux sorties avec enfants, n'hésitez pas à me proposer.

 

Envoyez moi un petit mail si vous me mettez dans votre liste d'amis : cocazero78@hotmail.com

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Computer science
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Daily life

Family - Children

Technology

I have a smartphone
I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian
Italian
Sports

Ping-pong

Games

Card games - Poker
WII - Game consoles
Entertainment / Info

Soap opera - Manga
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum