« Autres villes

Le site des sorties entre amis et rencontres amicales dans ta ville.
Nos Bons Plans »
Vacances inter OVS »
Grâce à ton aide, le site restera sympathique comme tu l'aimes !

Quel problème veux-tu soumettre à la communauté ?


Descriptif du profil


Date d'inscription
12 Octobre 2017

Dernière reconnexion
06 Novembre 2017 - 13h38

Ses sorties favorites

Aucune sortie effectuée à ce jour

0 0 0 0
Infos perso
Prénom : Phil
Sexe : Homme
Situation : Non renseigné
Date de naissance : 01 Jan 1966 (52 ans)
Localisation : Paris 18ème

Non classé(e)
Son petit mot


Thanks for reading my profile. I am a professional business executive looking for like minded lady.

Interested in first to get to know each other and go from there. I am fun loving, well traveled, open minded and enjoy finer things in life. I travel a lot for work and totally love it, getting to know new places, meeting new people, tasting variety of food and wines around the world is simply amazing.

I take care of my self by running, regular workouts, meditation, yoga & massages. My taste in music is eclectic. I am kind, thoughtful, attentive and very affectionate. Yes to PDA. Enjoy living the weekends to the fullest as workdays are packed with professional responsibilities. Of course, sneaking out of work for a weekday afternoon date is always fun, isn't it?

Looking for like mined person that enjoys dancing, music, fine wines, great food. As I make transition to the looking to make new social connections, friends and more.....

Say hello !

    Pour :
  • Lui envoyer un message privé
  • Voir la liste de ses futures sorties
  • Savoir si tu l'as déjà croisé lors d'une sortie

  • Connecte-toi !
Pros : créez & placez votre publicité ici »

« Voir les autres

Viens discuter sur le forum