RAPPEL : les sorties virtuelles sont IN-TER-DI-TES sur le site !    Leurs organisateurs sont désormais sanctionnés car TOUT LE MONDE veut que cela CESSE !
Le gouvernement demande de limiter les rassemblements à 10 personnes dans l'espace public, merci d'en tenir compte !
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Frederique68)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
29 October 2017




Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Frederique
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 14 Oct 1968 (51 )
Area : Hors Île-de-France


Not ranked
A few words

Provinciale et amoureuse de Paris ... donc je m y rends souvent ... je suis à la recherche de rencontres chaleureuses et agréables. On dit de moi que je suis sociable et pleine d humour .... j aime beaucoup faire de nouvelles rencontres . Therapeute côté professionnelle . Divorcée, 3 enfants ...

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Languages

I speak French
I speak German
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

Technology

I have a smartphone
Physical Activities

Stroll
Games

Card games - Poker

Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument
Cultural Activities

Art
Literature - Books
Cinema
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Brunchs
I enjoy wine
Entertainment / Info

Shopping
Radio - Press
Special Events

Concert - Festival

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum