« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(France777)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge

Character

Registration date
06 July 2018

Last connection
10 October 2019 - 22h13

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Françoise
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 07 Oct 1962 (57 )
Area : Chelles


Not ranked
A few words

Envie de faire de nouvelles rencontres pour aller au ciné, au resto, dans les musées ou pour une simple balade. Je travaille dans un collège et j'ai donc pas mal de vacances.

J'ai en fait 3 grands fils mais qui ne vivent pas avec moi. Donc je suis totalement libre de mes déplacements.

Je fais également pas mal de sports en salle où je suis les cours collectifs.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Languages

I speak French
Technology

I have a smartphone

I like a culture/food

French
Anglo-Saxon
Italian
Sports

Running
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Cinema
Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0347s