◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Desperada)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
29 May 2010




Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Michèle
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 04 Mar 1952 (68 )
Area : Montrouge


Not ranked
A few words

J'ai 58 ans, je suis divorcée et j'ai un fils de 18 ans, adopté au Guatémala. J'ai été transplantée du foie en mars 2009. Je viens de déménager sur Montrouge. Je fais de la céramique. je participe à un atelier d'écriture et à un café philosophique.

J'ai une licence d'anglais. je cherche des gens avec qui sortir, parler.

Michèle

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak English
I speak Spanish
I speak Italian
Daily life

Family - Children

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I like a culture/food

Asian - Indian
Latin American
Italian

Physical Activities

Stroll
Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam
Painting - Drawing
Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Art
Music

Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Paranormal - Magic
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
Entertainment / Info

Television
Radio - Press

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Travel with a backpack

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum