« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
02 July 2011

Last connection
16 October 2019 - 11h09

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 10 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Christian
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 03 Dec 1958 (60 )
Area : Choisy-le-Roi


Not ranked
A few words

 

OVS ? Just an opportunity...       

           ...to actually meet my friends !

 

What else ???

 

Life is just like riding a motorbike... To keep your balance, you must keep moving!

 

******************

 

Open mind for a different view 
Every day for me is something new

Happy single man riding his bike... 

What else would I like ? 

  

******************

 

What's done is done
Whatever you 've chosen to do with your past life
Now your future is your own choice
Whatever you 'll do with your life
Whatever you 'll wish, day or night
I'm still hoping to drag you in a new perpetual & sensual addiction
And you might be caught in my lovely web...

 

 

Here you come back and I gonna love you Baby

 

Now I'm not dazed and confused anymore
I gonna love you baby, never make any other error
Sweet little baby, you are close to here I know
And so I'm waiting for you now
I really wanted a woman like you, you know it's true
Sweet little baby, so much I want you !

 

 ******************

 

Quelques mots sur moi

 

Aime créer avec passion... mais sans réellement me prendre au sérieux...

Apprécie entre autres choses la moto, la danse (rock), les voyages (plus de 60 pays parcourus), la musique (en particulier jazz et rock progressif), le ski, le vélo VTT, les weekends improvisés...

 

... Et même les sorties planifiées  ! (sourire)

 

Concernant les sorties moto, je roule cool en Trail - actuellement une Honda VFR1200X Crosstourer - car j'aime profiter du paysage et désire rouler encore longtemps...

 

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer lors d'une sortie Ovésienne...

 

 

*******************

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle

Sports

Hiking
Water sports
Sliding sports
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Rock dancing
Swimming
Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam

Cultural Activities

Jazzy
Cooking / Eating

Picnics
Brunchs
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain

Special Events

Birthday
Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0494s