◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?



Profile description


Click to enlarge


Registration date
16 May 2023

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Marnia
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 19 Jan 1974 (49 )
Area : Hors Île-de-France

Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour je suis de Soissons à 100km de Paris. Je ne cherche pas à faire des rencontres, juste des sorties découvertes. Merci de ne pas se méprendre sur mes intentions et de respecter mon profil. Cordialement. 


PS. Je ne peux pas lire les messages n'ayant pas de compte premium.voici mon mail à utiliser avec modération et politesse merci.marniama@yahoo.fr


Je rappelle que je ne suis pas ici pour chercher un mec ni une femme.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job


I speak French
I speak English
Daily life

Newcomer - Expatriate

Lifestyle / Ideology

Relax - Cool - Rest
Physical Activities

Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam

Cultural Activities

  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum