« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Arnaud-st-ger)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge

Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
13 December 2013

Last connection
14 September 2019 - 21h23

Certified member  by
 Krystall

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 1 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Arnaud
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 17 July 1974 (45 )
Area : Poissy


Not ranked
A few words

 

 

Arnaud 

 

   

 

 2

 

 

 

Sexe : J'en ai un  
Taille : 184 cm

Téléphone : J'en ai deux  

Age : 45 ans 

Lieu de naissance : Dans le SUD de Poissy à ST GERMAIN-EN-LAYE 

Origine   : PSG, mes parents sont de Paris et de St Germain

Localisation  : à 10 m de la forêt de St Germain 

Situation : En couple avec Mme1

Enfants : J'en ai un que je n'ai pas reconnu, il porte le nom de Madame.

 

 

Classement :  Je fus un temps n°1 , mais je n'organise et  ne participe plus trop aux sorties maintenant.

 

  :  Je suis une personne de totale confiance , puisque j'ai été certifié par Krystall  , membre du site depuis 2011, ça force le respect   



 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0383s